You are here:Home page Contact

Contact

 

 

Foreign sales manager Karolina Lisiecka +48 74 872 0189 +48 609 569 058 karolina.lisiecka@zpas.pl

 

 

ENGLISH SPEAKING

IT and data communications
- IT cabinets
- server cabinets
- wall-mounted cabinets
- accessories for rack cabinets
Marta Szulc

Karina Szramek

Marek Górecki

Paweł Kaczmarski

+48 74 8720611

+48 74 8720108

+48 74 8720155

+48 74 8720155

+48 667 992 800

+48 607 872 856

+48 609 569 196

+48 661 926 144

marta.kokocinska@zpas.pl

karina.szramek@zpas.pl

marek.gorecki@zpas.pl

pawel.kaczmarski@zpas.pl

 

 

ENGLISH SPEAKING

Outdoor cabinets Piotr Klysz

Agnieszka Gebal

+48 74 872 0688

+48 74 872 0654

+48 667 992 300

—————

piotr.klysz@zpas.pl

agnieszka.gebal@zpas.pl

 

 

ENGLISH SPEAKING

Automation solutions
- industrial enclosures
- control cabinets
- dispatch workstations
- electric switchgears
Grzegorz Bartusiak

Jan Czubaszek

+48 74 872 0155

—————-

+48 609 449 924

+48 601 922 053

bartusiak@zpas.pl

jan.czubaszek@zpas.pl

 

 

 

GERMAN SPEAKING

IT and data communications
- IT cabinets
- server cabinets
- wall-mounted cabinets
- accessories for rack cabinets
Aga Drobniewska

Dominik Rudy

Matheus Iwanski

+48 74 8720170

+49 341 2710229

+48 74 8720679

+48 607 872 810

+49 151 22128505

+48 607 872 766

da@zpas.pl

dominik.rudy@zpas.pl

matheus.iwanski@zpas.pl

Automation solutions
- industrial enclosures
- control cabinets
- dispatch workstations
- electric switchgears
Monika Flig-Gaweł +48 74 8720687 +48 605 622 244 monika.flig@zpas.pl

 

 

FRENCH SPEAKING

All products and solutions Malgorzata Szczerbuk +48 74 8720116 +48 695 722 045 szczerbuk@zpas.pl

 

 

RUSSIAN SPEAKING

All products and solutions Walery Hryniuk +48 74 8720609 +48 607 872 878 walery@zpas.pl